General Information

Student Services

Directory of Staff

Dan Scott Assistant Principal ext. 2139 dscott@jsd117.org

 

Saumil Thakkar

School Counselor - Seniors Class of 2019 and Freshman Class 2022 Last Name A - G

ext. 2241

sthakkar@jsd117.org

Sherri McLaughlin School Counselor - Sophomores Class of 2021 and Freshman Class 2022 Last Name H - P
ext. 2242 smclaughlin@jsd117.org
Megan Waterstraat School Counselor - Junior Class of 2020 and Freshman Class 2022 Last Name Q - Z ext. 2240 mwaterstraat@jsd117.org
Cindy Weger Nurse ext. 2244 cweger@jsd117.org
Joe O'Neil Special Education Department Chair ext. 2239

joneil@jsd117.org

Melissa Suttles Student Services Administrative Assistant ext. 2243

msuttles@jsd117.org


Welcome to JHS, Eighth Graders!

Eighth Grade Open House PowerPoint

Click here to find out when you have lunch.

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.