Clubs and Organizations

Clubs & Organizations Home Page

Freshman Class (2022)

Sophomore Class (2021) Cammie Symons & Sandy Hartsook

Junior Class (2020) Megan Waterstraat & Meghan Wardell

Senior Class (2019) Chelsea Williams & Brandon Radford

Art Club Dale Homolka dhomolka@jsd117.org Maggie Packman mpackman@jsd117.org  

Crimson Courage Sherri McLaughlin smclaughlin@jsd117.org

Crimson J Cammie Symons csymons@jsd117.org

Crimsons are Readers 
 Rachel Weber rweber@jsd117.org

CVE Bill Gibson bgibson@jsd117.org

DECA David Rubin de Celis & Niki Steckel

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Breck Vanbebber bvanbebber@jsd117.org & Brian Hall bhall@jsd117.org

Future Farmers of America (FFA) Kelsey Handy khandy@jsd117.org

Flag Squad/Winter Guard Rachel Mansell & Samantha Young

Geography Club Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org

German Club Lynette Gurthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

Interact Club Kathleen Beard kbeard@jsd117.org

Intramural Sports Brandon Radford bradford@jsd117.org                       
LGBTQ+  Ethan Becker  ebecker @jsd117.org

JAM  Matt Johnson mjohnson@jsd117.org

Key Club Kathleen Beard kbeard@jsd117.org

National English Honor Society (NEHS) Katie Stark

National German Honor Society Lynette Guthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

National Honor Society (NHS) Michael Burke mburke@jsd117.org

National Spanish Honor Society Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Podcast Club  Jim Chelsvig  jchelsvig@jsd117.org

Project 7  Jacob Smetters jsmetters@jsd117.org

Scholastic Bowl Cindy Arnold carnold@jsd117.org & Heather Crivilare hcrivilare@jsd117.org

Science Club Heather English henglish@jsd117.org

Spanish Club Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Student Government Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org
            Application for Student Body Officer
            Application for Class Officer

WYSE Cindy Arnold carnold@jsd117.org & Heather Crivilare hcrivilare@jsd117.org

Yearbook/Yearbook Club  Katie Kauffman kkauffman@jsd117.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.