Clubs and Organizations

Clubs & Organizations Home Page

Freshman Class (2020) Megan Waterstraat & Kenneth Dufelmeier

Sophomore Class (2019) Chelsea Williams & Brandon Radford

Junior Class (2018) Christine Smith & Morgan Koss

Senior Class (2017) Sandy Hartsook & Shelly Scaman

Art Club Dale Homolka dhomolka@jsd117.org Maggie Powell mpowell@jsd117.org

Crimson Courage Andrea Leefers aleefers@jsd117.org, Sherri McLaughlin smclaughlin@jsd117.org, and Megan Waterstraat mwaterstraat@jsd117.org

Crimson J Cammie Symons csymons@jsd117.org

CVE Bill Gibson bgibson@jsd117.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Breck Vanbebber bvanbebber@jsd117.org

Brian Hall bhall@jsd117.org

Future Farmers of America (FFA) Ken Dufelmeier kdufelmeier@jsd117.org

Flag Squad/Winter Guard Rachel Mansell

Geography Club Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org

German Club Lynette Gurthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

JAM - Matt Johnson mjohnson@jsd117.org

Key Club-Chelsea Williams cwilliams@jsd117.org

Interact Club Kathleen Beard kbeard@jsd117.org

Intramural Sports Brandon Radford bradford@jsd117.org

National English Honor Society (NEHS) Heather Crivilare hcrivilare@jsd117.org

National German Honor Society Lynette Guthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

National Honor Society (NHS) Priya Pandya ppandya@jsd117.org

National Spanish Honor Society Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Scholastic Bowl Cindy Arnold carnold@jsd117.org & Heather Crivilare hcrivilare@jsd117.org

Science Club Heather English henglish@jsd117.org

Spanish Club Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Students for Christ Lynette Guthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

Student Government Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org

WYSE Cindy Arnold carnold@jsd117.org & Heather English henglish@jsd117.org

Yearbook/Yearbook Club Jeannette Barlow jbarlow@jsd117.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.