Clubs and Organizations

Clubs & Organizations Home Page

Freshman Class (2021) Cammie Symons

Sophomore Class (2020) Megan Waterstraat                                                       

Junior Class (2019) Chelsea Williams & Brandon Radford                                 

Senior Class (2018) Lynette Guthrie & Morgan Koss


Art Club
Dale Homolka dhomolka@jsd117.org Maggie Packman mpackman@jsd117.org

Chess Club  Saumil Thakkar  sthakkar@jsd117.org

Crimson Courage Sherri McLaughlin smclaughlin@jsd117.org

Crimson J Cammie Symons csymons@jsd117.org

CVE Bill Gibson bgibson@jsd117.org

DECA  Mr. Rubin de Celis  drubindecelis@jsd117.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Breck Vanbebber bvanbebber@jsd117.org

& Brian Hall bhall@jsd117.org

Future Farmers of America (FFA) Jim Rahe

Flag Squad/Winter Guard Rachel Mansell

Geography Club Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org

German Club Lynette Gurthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

LGBTQ+  Ethan Becker  ebecker @jsd117.org

JAM  
Matt Johnson mjohnson@jsd117.org

Key Club Chelsea Williams cwilliams@jsd117.org

Interact Club Kathleen Beard kbeard@jsd117.org

Intramural Sports Brandon Radford bradford@jsd117.org

National English Honor Society (NEHS) Heather Crivilare hcrivilare@jsd117.org

National German Honor Society Lynette Guthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

National Honor Society (NHS) Priya Pandya ppandya@jsd117.org

National Spanish Honor Society Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Scholastic Bowl Cindy Arnold carnold@jsd117.org & Heather Crivilare hcrivilare@jsd117.org

Science Club Heather English henglish@jsd117.org

Spanish Club Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Student Government Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org

WYSE Cindy Arnold carnold@jsd117.org & Heather English henglish@jsd117.org

Yearbook/Yearbook Club Jeannette Barlow jbarlow@jsd117.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.