Clubs and Organizations

Clubs & Organizations Home Page


Art Club Dale Homolka dhomolka@jsd117.org Maggie Packman mpackman@jsd117.org  

Crimson Courage Sherri McLaughlin smclaughlin@jsd117.org

Crimson J Cammie Symons csymons@jsd117.org

Crimsons are Readers 
 

CVE Bill Gibson bgibson@jsd117.org

DECA David Rubin de Celis & Niki Steckel

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Breck Vanbebber bvanbebber@jsd117.org & Brian Hall bhall@jsd117.org

Future Farmers of America (FFA) 

Flag Squad/Winter Guard Rachel Mansell & Samantha Young

Geography Club Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org

German Club Lynette Gurthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

Interact Club

Intramural Sports Brandon Radford bradford@jsd117.org                       

JAM  Matt Johnson mjohnson@jsd117.org

Key Club - 

National English Honor Society (NEHS) Katie Stark

National German Honor Society Lynette Guthrie lguthrie@jsd117.org

National Honor Society (NHS) Michael Burke mburke@jsd117.org

National Spanish Honor Society Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Podcast Club  Jim Chelsvig  jchelsvig@jsd117.org

Project 7  Jacob Smetters jsmetters@jsd117.org

Scholastic Bowl

Science Club Heather English henglish@jsd117.org

Spanish Club Morgan Koss mkoss@jsd117.org

Speech Team - Buford Stowers bstowers@jsd117.org and Ethan Beck ebecker@jsd117.org

Student Government Jim Chelsvig jchelsvig@jsd117.org
            Application for Student Body Officer
            Application for Class Officer

WYSE

Yearbook/Yearbook Club  Katie Kauffman kkauffman@jsd117.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.